Happy Animals Being Happy

It’s Monday and everyone needs a little cheering up on Monday, so I’ll share a ridiculous collection I have.  Sometimes in my meanderings of the internet I run across photos of animals that genuinely look like they are having an awesome time.  I have collected many of these into a folder called “Happy Animals Being Happy”.  Sometimes when I’m bummed I take a look at these critters just enjoying life and it makes me feel better.  At some point in my life I’m hoping to surround myself with actual happy animals and children (starting this summer at Audubon!) but until then, sometimes you just need a photo of a kid licking a pig:

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Please feel free to share your own Happy Animals Being Happy!

3 thoughts on “Happy Animals Being Happy

  1. Pingback: Welcoming Veganism? – Minimalism is All

  2. Pingback: Welcoming Veganism?

Leave a comment